Σύνδεσμος Συμβουλίων Ύδρευσης & Αποχέτευσης Κύπρου

Εκπροσώπηση σε Επιτροπές EurEau

General Assembly:

Mr. Sophocles Christodoulides,
Manager, Water Board of Larnaca
Email: christodoulides@lwb.org.cy

Committee EurEau 1 (Drinking Water):

Mr. George Demetriou,
Head of Technical Services, Water Board of Nicosia.
Email: gdemetriou@wbn.org.cy

Mrs. Ioanna Ioannidou,
Head of Operation and Maintenance, Larnaca Sewerage & Drainage Board
Email: ioanna.ioannidou@lsdb.org.cy

Committee EurEau 2 (Waste Water):

Mr. Angelos Hadjicharalambous,
General Manager, Larnaca Sewerage & Drainage Board
Email: general.manager@lsdb.org.cy

Mr. Michalis Vrionides,
Technical Manager, Limassol Sewerage Board
Email: vrionides@sbla.com.cy

Committee EurEau 3 (Economic and Legal Affairs):

Mr. Yiannakis Kitazos,
Deputy General Manager, Paralimni Sewerage
Email: ksapa@cytanet.com.cy

Mr. Constantinos Parmaklis,
Manager, Water Board of Nicosia
Email: cparmaklis@wbn.org.cy